Press "Enter" to skip to content

3 Major Blow For England


The first test match between India and England has started. England won the toss and decided to bat first. England has got three major blows. Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammad Siraj are from Indian side. Watch this LIVE News report to know more. 


Source link

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *