Press "Enter" to skip to content

Birthday Boy Rishabh Pant Won Toss & Chose To Bowl First, Chennai Drop Raina


IPL 2021: The clash of the most consistent teams is here! Tonight’s match is expected to be a thriller as two of the best teams in this year’s IPL face each other at the Dubai International Stadium. The match will start at 7:30 pm which is the usual time for all IPL matches to start. 

CSK and DC are tied at same points but a superior Net Run Rate takes Chennai ahead of Delhi in the points table. The relevance of this match in the context of the entire tournament is only about securing the top 2 positions as the top 2 teams get a couple of chances to qualify for the final. 

Rishabh Pant and MS Dhoni, both captains will be assessing the pitch well before the start of the match. Keep following this space for all the latest updates from the match. 



Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Steven Smith, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Anrich Nortje, Sam Billings, Marcus Stoinis, Umesh Yadav, Lukman Meriwala, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Praveen Dubey, Vishnu Vinod, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, KM Asif, Josh Hazlewood, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Imran Tahir, Robin Uthappa, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karn Sharma, Jason Behrendorff, Krishnappa Gowtham, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagath Varma


Source link

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *