Press "Enter" to skip to content

India Tour Of South Africa Full Schedule India Vs South Africa 2022 Complete Schedule


India’s Tour of South Africa Complete Schedule: The Indian cricket team is slated to go on a tour of South Africa for a series of all three formats. On this tour, Team India will play a three-match Test series, a three-match ODI series and a four-match T20 series. Cricket South Africa has released the full schedule of India’s tour of India.

“Cricket South Africa is excited to welcome India back to South Africa, which also significantly marks the 30th anniversary of South Africa‚Äôs first tour to India after re-entry into International Cricket in 1991. This tour affirms our unique relationship with the BCCI,” CSA Director of Cricket Graeme Smith, said in a media release on Friday. For the unversed, India has never won a Test series in South Africa so far.

India vs South Africa Test series will start from December 17

India vs South Africa three-match Test series between the two countries will be part of the World Test Championship. The first Test of this series will be played from December 17 to December 21. At the same time, the second test will be held from December 26 to December 30. After this, the final and third Test of the series will be played from January 3 to January 7, 2022. Before touring South Africa, India will play a two-match Test series and a three-match T20 series against New Zealand on home soil.

Check India vs South Africa complete schedule of ODI and T20 series

India vs South Africa ODI series

1st ODI – January 11 (Boland Park)
2nd ODI – 14 January (Cape Town)
3rd ODI – 16 January (Cape Town)

India vs South Africa T20 series

1st T20 – January 19 (Cape Town)
2nd T20 – 21 January (Cape Town)
3rd T20 – January 23 (Boland Park)
4th T20 – 26 January (Boland Park)


Source link

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *