Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kohli Vs Rahul In IPL Today, Punjab Looking To Stay in Playoffs Race


IPL 2021, RCB vs PBKS Live Score: KL Rahul-led Punjab Kings and Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore will be playing in the Indian Premier League today. The match will be held at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. 

Virat Kohli has won the toss and chosen to bat first!

There are no changes in the RCB side. The same XI plays. Whereas Punjab has made three changes, Harpreet comes in place of Fabian, Sarfaraz comes in place of Hooda and Henriques comes in for Ellis. 

Punjab Kings are desperate to stay in the competition. They will have to win their next matches to stay in the league. Chris Gayle has left the PBKS side just before the match. 

Maxwell has been the key player for RCB this season. He has been a creative batsman playing shots all around the ground. RCB would like to score some runs upfront.

Royal Challengers Bangalore – RCB (Playing XI): Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat (wk), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Daniel Christian, George Garton, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

Punjab Kings – PBKS (Playing XI): KL Rahul (c & wk), Mayank Agarwal, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Sarfaraz Khan, Shahrukh Khan, Moises Henriques, Harpreet Brar, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh

Stay tuned for LIVE Updates!


Source link

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *