Press "Enter" to skip to content

When And Where To Watch India Vs South Africa 1st Test?


New Delhi: Virat Kohli-led team India is all set to lock horns with mighty South Africa in a three-match Test series. Under the leadership of captain Kohli, the visitors are aiming for a maiden Test series win against South Africa on their home soil.

Team India has never ever won a Test series against South Africa in South Africa. The series is taking place in South Africa amidst the fear of the Omicron variant of Covid-19.

The entry of spectators in the stadium for the entire India vs South Africa three-match Test series has been banned. Fans will be able to watch the Ind vs SA Test series either online or on official broadcast channels only.

Here’s when and where you can watch Ind vs SA 1st Test match:

1. Where will the Ind vs SA 1st Test match between India and South Africa be played?

The Ind vs SA 1st Test of the three-match Test series will be played at SuperSport Park Cricket Stadium, Centurion.

2. What time will the Ind vs SA 1st Test match start?

Ind vs SA 1st Test match will start on December 26 at 01.30 pm.

3. On which channel will the Ind vs SA 1st Test match be broadcast live?

Ind vs SA 1st Test match will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network. The match will be telecast live on different channels of Star Sports in Hindi, English and other Indian languages.

4. Can Ind vs SA 1st Test match be watched online?

Ind vs SA 1st Test match will be live streamed on the Disney-Hotstar app. To watch live here, a subscription to the app will be required.

India vs SA – Full Squads:

India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Priyank Panchal, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (WK), Wriddhiman Saha (WK), R Ashwin, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma  , Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Siraj

South Africa: Dean Elgar (capt), Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock (wk), Kagiso Rabada, Sarel Irvi, Beuran Hendrix, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Aiden Markram, Viaan Mulder, Anrich Nortje, Keegan Pietersen,  Rassi van der Dusen, Kyle Verne, Marco Jensen, Glenton Sturman, Prenelan Subrayan, Sisanda Magala, Ryan Rickelton, Duane Oliver


Source link

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *